kilimanjaro

Player Details
kilimanjaro
Medal×3 

Pages: 123
4
DateEvent
23:04 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 22:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament, winning 126 TournaPoints!
22:20 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 21:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 61
22:15 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 21:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 55
23:21 Sun 02/07/17 (BST)2017/07/02 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 115
22:49 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 68
23:48 Tue 27/06/17 (BST)2017/06/27 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Tournament
22:54 Tue 27/06/17 (BST)2017/06/27 21:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 62
23:18 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 63
23:03 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 22:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 84
23:37 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
23:31 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 22:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 54
22:59 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 21:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 104
21:57 Fri 16/06/17 (BST)2017/06/16 20:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 76
23:32 Mon 12/06/17 (BST)2017/06/12 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Tournament
22:05 Sat 10/06/17 (BST)2017/06/10 21:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 54
00:45 Sat 10/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 56
00:44 Fri 02/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Power Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:44 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/28 22:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:26 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Power Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
00:21 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 116
23:44 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/20 22:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:56 Sun 07/05/17 (BST)2017/05/07 22:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 53
23:36 Sat 06/05/17 (BST)2017/05/06 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - kilimanjaro got a break of 78
Pages: 123
4