prigkipas

Player Details
prigkipas

DateEvent
14:28 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 77
13:18 Thu 12/04/18 (BST)2018/04/12 12:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 77
09:33 Sun 01/04/18 (BST)2018/04/01 08:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 77
17:12 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 95
18:07 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 18:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 63
17:23 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 17:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 53
17:19 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 17:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 62
23:18 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 23:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 59
23:13 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 23:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 73
23:10 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 23:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 69
21:18 Wed 01/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/01 21:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 55
17:12 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 17:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 80
11:43 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 61
18:05 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 17:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 76
17:40 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 16:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 63