prigkipas

Player Details
prigkipas

Pages: 145
6
DateEvent
12:20 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 11:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 69
11:08 Sun 04/06/17 (BST)2017/06/04 10:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 50
11:02 Sun 04/06/17 (BST)2017/06/04 10:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 71
10:57 Sun 04/06/17 (BST)2017/06/04 09:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 57
13:58 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 12:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 90
13:34 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 51
16:22 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/29 15:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 57
20:23 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 70
20:04 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 19:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 57
19:58 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 18:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 68
17:26 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 73
09:35 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/22 08:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 50
19:43 Fri 19/05/17 (BST)2017/05/19 18:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 84
23:46 Thu 18/05/17 (BST)2017/05/18 22:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 81
20:42 Fri 12/05/17 (BST)2017/05/12 19:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 66
20:12 Thu 11/05/17 (BST)2017/05/11 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 50
20:04 Thu 11/05/17 (BST)2017/05/11 19:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 77
16:53 Wed 10/05/17 (BST)2017/05/10 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - prigkipas got a break of 99
Pages: 145
6