wolfnov67

Player Details
wolfnov67

Pages: 1
2
DateEvent
13:28 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
13:53 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 13:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
13:51 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 13:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 57
10:40 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
10:37 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
13:25 Wed 22/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/22 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
13:42 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
10:32 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
13:22 Thu 16/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/16 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
13:35 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
13:30 Mon 13/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/13 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:48 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 13:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
15:15 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 15:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 50
13:42 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
13:39 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 54
14:40 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
14:44 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
14:37 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
13:13 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 12:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 56
18:17 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 17:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 60
11:37 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:35 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 10:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 59
14:28 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
Pages: 1
2