wolfnov67

Player Details
wolfnov67

Pages: 1
2
34
DateEvent
14:35 Fri 07/09/18 (BST)2018/09/07 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
17:33 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 16:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:42 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
11:50 Wed 29/08/18 (BST)2018/08/29 10:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:42 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
17:22 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 51
15:33 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 14:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
08:06 Sun 26/08/18 (BST)2018/08/26 07:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 72
14:31 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
14:55 Thu 23/08/18 (BST)2018/08/23 13:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 64
14:34 Thu 23/08/18 (BST)2018/08/23 13:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
11:53 Thu 23/08/18 (BST)2018/08/23 10:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
11:43 Thu 23/08/18 (BST)2018/08/23 10:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
14:59 Wed 22/08/18 (BST)2018/08/22 13:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
14:32 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
14:16 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 60
11:48 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 10:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
14:44 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
11:42 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:27 Sat 18/08/18 (BST)2018/08/18 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
11:33 Fri 17/08/18 (BST)2018/08/17 10:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:32 Thu 16/08/18 (BST)2018/08/16 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
14:21 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 13:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:40 Tue 07/08/18 (BST)2018/08/07 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:40 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
Pages: 1
2
34