156sharknose

Player Details
156sharknose

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
20:40 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 19:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:38 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:27 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 17:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:27 Thu 05/04/18 (BST)2018/04/04 23:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:37 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 23:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:49 Mon 26/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:47 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:33 Tue 20/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/20 23:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:46 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 18:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:43 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:45 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:39 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 23:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:41 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:51 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 22:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:47 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:40 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:46 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:23 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - 156sharknose got a break of 64
23:38 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:47 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 18:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:47 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 20:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:18 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - 156sharknose got a break of 56
19:13 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 19:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - 156sharknose got a break of 65
20:45 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:38 Fri 16/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/16 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages:
1
23