a_bladesman

Player Details
a_bladesman

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
16:44 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
21:11 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
22:38 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 21:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:42 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
15:28 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 14:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
20:50 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
20:49 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 19:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Super Tournament
17:42 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
15:48 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:15 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
15:15 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 14:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
17:47 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:03 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 20:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Tournament
16:42 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:40 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:45 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 12:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
12:27 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 11:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
19:26 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
21:15 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
21:17 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
17:55 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 16:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
20:33 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 19:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:41 Mon 18/09/17 (BST)2017/09/18 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:18 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Tournament
21:54 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 20:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
Pages:
1
23