anapsa

Player Details
anapsa

Pages:
1
235
DateEvent
07:39 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 06:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 62
18:09 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 17:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 59
07:27 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:57 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 18:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 62
14:41 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 50
08:33 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 07:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 79
07:51 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 06:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 63
08:31 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 07:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:03 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 14:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 51
12:39 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 73
12:33 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 11:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 60
20:34 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 19:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
16:41 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 56
08:07 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 07:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 56
19:58 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 18:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 54
19:42 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 74
17:43 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 50
08:00 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 07:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 55
07:45 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 06:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 56
17:52 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 16:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
17:39 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 86
15:36 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 14:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
15:45 Sun 24/09/17 (BST)2017/09/24 14:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:09 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 11:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 54
08:23 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 07:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - anapsa got a break of 70
Pages:
1
235