bernalmx10

Player Details
bernalmx10

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:46 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
20:12 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 64
18:28 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 17:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 63
18:25 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 17:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 73
18:56 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 17:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 61
18:50 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 67
17:39 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:31 Tue 15/05/18 (BST)2018/05/15 16:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:02 Tue 08/05/18 (BST)2018/05/08 18:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 69
01:49 Mon 30/04/18 (BST)2018/04/30 00:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
01:54 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 01:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 86
20:58 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 20:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 67
16:45 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 16:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:42 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
02:29 Thu 08/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/08 02:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Night Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:55 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 22:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 58
20:47 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 20:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:00 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 52
17:44 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
17:23 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 17:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 57
17:08 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 17:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 50
14:43 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 55
23:45 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
23:43 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:38 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 22:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bernalmx10 got a break of 59
Pages:
1
2