braddles

Player Details
braddles

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
11:33 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 10:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
11:39 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:29 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 09:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 60
09:38 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 08:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
07:10 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:05 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 10:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
00:00 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/08 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 50
10:45 Wed 08/08/18 (BST)2018/08/08 09:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:22 Wed 08/08/18 (BST)2018/08/08 08:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 55
11:22 Tue 07/08/18 (BST)2018/08/07 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 51
11:27 Tue 31/07/18 (BST)2018/07/31 10:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:49 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/26 23:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Random Tournament
23:35 Thu 26/07/18 (BST)2018/07/26 22:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:43 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:31 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 09:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:37 Sun 22/07/18 (BST)2018/07/22 09:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 52
23:37 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:50 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 09:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the ArcadeTournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
11:34 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:42 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 09:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the ArcadeTournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
13:24 Tue 10/07/18 (BST)2018/07/10 12:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
12:20 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 11:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 94
11:39 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
01:41 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 00:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - braddles got a break of 54
10:43 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/08 09:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
Pages:
1
234