bri48

Player Details
bri48

DateEvent
16:58 Wed 15/08/18 (BST)2018/08/15 15:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 52
23:04 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 22:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 79
16:26 Wed 01/08/18 (BST)2018/08/01 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 57
00:40 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/15 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 51
23:35 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 22:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 72
01:44 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 00:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 55
16:17 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 15:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 52
16:25 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 60
12:26 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 73
20:20 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 20:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 56
11:02 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 11:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 50