bri48

Player Details
bri48

DateEvent
00:40 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/15 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 51
23:35 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 22:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 72
01:44 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 00:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 55
16:17 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 15:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 52
16:25 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 60
12:26 Thu 01/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/01 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 73
20:20 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 20:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 56
11:02 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 11:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 50
00:14 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 00:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 63
23:53 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 23:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 75
22:21 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 22:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 51
20:35 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 50
11:57 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 58
23:17 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 23:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - bri48 got a break of 65