broyds

Player Details
broyds

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
10:34 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 66
10:12 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 09:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 85
11:54 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 10:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 67
14:44 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 51
14:31 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
13:08 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 12:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 78
20:01 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 19:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 54
11:22 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 53
11:16 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 10:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 55
10:47 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 09:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 55
17:32 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:44 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 09:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:27 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 10:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
15:57 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 14:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 74
10:30 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 09:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 65
11:03 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 10:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 80
10:59 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 09:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 61
13:42 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:39 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 12:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
14:32 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 83
11:11 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 10:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 50
09:33 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 08:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 53
11:08 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 10:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 58
13:21 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 12:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - broyds got a break of 54
12:45 Thu 13/07/17 (BST)2017/07/13 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
Pages:
1
2