cke1982

Player Details
cke1982

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:41 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:35 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 11:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:44 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
15:31 Thu 12/04/18 (BST)2018/04/12 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
21:31 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 20:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:05 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
19:41 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 18:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:47 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:34 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:35 Tue 27/03/18 (BST)2018/03/27 19:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:26 Mon 26/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
21:41 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:38 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:41 Wed 21/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/21 18:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:28 Thu 15/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/15 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
20:17 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
12:00 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
12:47 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 12:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:41 Thu 08/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/08 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:36 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
11:36 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:40 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 17:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:39 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 12:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:27 Mon 26/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/26 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
16:43 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages:
1
2