curxes

Player Details
curxes

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
19:46 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
19:38 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 61
13:40 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:23 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 50
11:36 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:51 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:16 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 20:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 94
21:47 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
19:45 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:59 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 13:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 57
23:43 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:36 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 10:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:41 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:35 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 15:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:36 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 19:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:04 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 23:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 51
20:35 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:56 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament, winning 126 TournaPoints!
14:39 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:42 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:38 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:38 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - curxes got a break of 53
13:37 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 12:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:41 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:48 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 17:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
Pages:
1
2