darth_vader

Player Details
darth_vader

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
21:10 Wed 19/09/18 (BST)2018/09/19 20:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:03 Mon 03/09/18 (BST)2018/09/03 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
21:29 Mon 03/09/18 (BST)2018/09/03 20:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 50
20:46 Mon 03/09/18 (BST)2018/09/03 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 56
16:40 Mon 03/09/18 (BST)2018/09/03 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 51
21:27 Wed 29/08/18 (BST)2018/08/29 20:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:08 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 15:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 55
20:32 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 75
13:35 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 12:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 52
21:10 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 20:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:02 Mon 23/07/18 (BST)2018/07/23 21:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
22:19 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 21:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
21:11 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:09 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 20:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 92
21:27 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 20:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:22 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 20:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 52
22:12 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 21:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
21:48 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 20:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 69
21:35 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 55
20:06 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 19:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 54
21:35 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:03 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 15:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 74
21:20 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 20:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
21:19 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 55
16:54 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 15:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - darth_vader got a break of 90
Pages:
1
2