doggy1968

Player Details
doggy1968

DateEvent
14:30 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - doggy1968 got a break of 60
11:41 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 10:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
18:10 Wed 26/09/18 (BST)2018/09/26 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - doggy1968 got a break of 56
12:36 Sun 23/09/18 (BST)2018/09/23 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - doggy1968 got a break of 53
17:41 Wed 19/09/18 (BST)2018/09/19 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
17:51 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
08:32 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 07:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
05:34 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 04:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:10 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:27 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 05:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
17:33 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 16:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:25 Sat 07/07/18 (BST)2018/07/07 14:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
11:10 Sat 07/07/18 (BST)2018/07/07 10:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular MarathonTournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:59 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 19:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Tournament
14:30 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
17:59 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 16:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - doggy1968 got a break of 64
17:47 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
07:23 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 06:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
07:36 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 06:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:46 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 16:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
19:34 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 18:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
11:32 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:41 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 19:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Tournament