dudus

Player Details
dudus

DateEvent
09:45 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 09:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 65
18:26 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 56
18:15 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 18:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 63
07:55 Thu 16/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/16 07:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 51
16:06 Tue 14/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/14 16:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 50
09:23 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 09:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 58
12:08 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 12:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 51
15:21 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - dudus got a break of 55
16:47 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 62
17:33 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 17:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 54
16:32 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 77
16:20 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 54
23:03 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 22:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - dudus got a break of 61
12:47 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 11:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 50
09:47 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 08:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 64
09:43 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 08:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 63
19:03 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 18:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - dudus got a break of 51