ekkas1

Player Details
ekkas1

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:35 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 14:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:22 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 56
15:23 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 62
10:35 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 09:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
14:41 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:23 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 12:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 56
14:03 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 13:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 59
16:44 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:37 Tue 12/09/17 (BST)2017/09/12 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:23 Tue 12/09/17 (BST)2017/09/12 10:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 57
16:30 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 15:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 89
20:36 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 19:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 58
16:23 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 15:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 52
15:48 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
18:08 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 17:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 60
12:11 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 11:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 69
16:41 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:20 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 66
16:30 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 15:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 56
12:49 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 11:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 68
17:14 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 16:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 57
12:34 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:32 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 11:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 73
17:26 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ekkas1 got a break of 75
17:21 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
2