firstintheq

Player Details
firstintheq

DateEvent
14:52 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 13:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 58
14:06 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 13:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 57
09:56 Wed 05/07/17 (BST)2017/07/05 08:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 64
15:25 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 14:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
10:07 Wed 28/06/17 (BST)2017/06/28 09:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 56
14:41 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 62
11:11 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 10:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 57
10:39 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:37 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 09:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 52
11:38 Wed 14/06/17 (BST)2017/06/14 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 78
11:31 Wed 14/06/17 (BST)2017/06/14 10:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 92
16:27 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 65
15:59 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 57
15:20 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 70
09:52 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 08:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 52
14:44 Fri 12/05/17 (BST)2017/05/12 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - firstintheq got a break of 51