frisky

Player Details
frisky

DateEvent
13:30 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 59
13:08 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 12:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 61
13:07 Wed 04/10/17 (BST)2017/10/04 12:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 60
13:02 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 12:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 56
13:11 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 12:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 76
13:10 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 12:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 60
12:53 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 11:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 67
12:57 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/31 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 51
13:28 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 12:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 64
12:54 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 11:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 57
13:23 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 12:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 53
13:20 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 57
13:27 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 12:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 55
13:26 Fri 16/06/17 (BST)2017/06/16 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 52
13:12 Tue 13/06/17 (BST)2017/06/13 12:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 55
13:09 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 12:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 56
13:29 Tue 09/05/17 (BST)2017/05/09 12:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 62
13:00 Tue 09/05/17 (BST)2017/05/09 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 54
13:22 Wed 03/05/17 (BST)2017/05/03 12:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 64
13:20 Fri 28/04/17 (BST)2017/04/28 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 52
12:58 Fri 28/04/17 (BST)2017/04/28 11:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 50
13:17 Thu 27/04/17 (BST)2017/04/27 12:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 52