frisky

Player Details
frisky

DateEvent
12:54 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 12:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 63
13:26 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 54
13:02 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 13:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 91
13:25 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 58
13:09 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 13:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 50
13:05 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 13:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 58
13:16 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 55
13:26 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 66
13:25 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 52
13:30 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 59
13:08 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 12:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 61
13:07 Wed 04/10/17 (BST)2017/10/04 12:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 60
13:02 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 12:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 56
13:11 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 12:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - frisky got a break of 76