gantoise

Player Details
gantoise

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
21:28 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
22:00 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 21:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
19:55 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 51
15:23 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:55 Fri 10/08/18 (BST)2018/08/10 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 53
17:17 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:09 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 20:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
14:30 Sun 29/07/18 (BST)2018/07/29 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
22:03 Sat 28/07/18 (BST)2018/07/28 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:12 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 20:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:01 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 123
14:57 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 13:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - gantoise got a break of 79
21:12 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 20:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:37 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 19:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - gantoise got a break of 83
14:46 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 50
20:43 Mon 23/07/18 (BST)2018/07/23 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:34 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
20:32 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:32 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/18 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 67
21:06 Thu 12/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 20:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
23:02 Thu 05/07/18 (BST)2018/07/05 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 136
22:48 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 21:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 116
17:35 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 16:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 130
16:46 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 15:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 113
21:25 Sun 10/06/18 (BST)2018/06/10 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 118
Pages:
1
234