gantoise

Player Details
gantoise

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
21:19 Thu 11/10/18 (BST)2018/10/11 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
14:59 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 13:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 123
19:45 Fri 21/09/18 (BST)2018/09/21 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 90
15:34 Tue 04/09/18 (BST)2018/09/04 14:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 117
23:04 Sat 01/09/18 (BST)2018/09/01 22:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
22:21 Sat 01/09/18 (BST)2018/09/01 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 63
22:15 Sat 01/09/18 (BST)2018/09/01 21:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 52
17:39 Sat 01/09/18 (BST)2018/09/01 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
17:35 Fri 24/08/18 (BST)2018/08/24 16:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
17:21 Mon 20/08/18 (BST)2018/08/20 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
19:44 Sat 18/08/18 (BST)2018/08/18 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:34 Sat 18/08/18 (BST)2018/08/18 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:40 Fri 17/08/18 (BST)2018/08/17 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
21:24 Fri 17/08/18 (BST)2018/08/17 20:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - gantoise got a break of 128
21:03 Fri 17/08/18 (BST)2018/08/17 20:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:28 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
22:00 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 21:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
19:55 Mon 13/08/18 (BST)2018/08/13 18:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 51
15:23 Sun 12/08/18 (BST)2018/08/12 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
22:55 Fri 10/08/18 (BST)2018/08/10 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gantoise got a break of 53
17:17 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:09 Mon 30/07/18 (BST)2018/07/30 20:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
14:30 Sun 29/07/18 (BST)2018/07/29 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
22:03 Sat 28/07/18 (BST)2018/07/28 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
21:12 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 20:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
234