gdog

Player Details
gdog

DateEvent
22:34 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 58
16:02 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 15:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 53
19:42 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/27 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 51
16:00 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 15:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 69
15:33 Sun 24/06/18 (BST)2018/06/24 14:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 58
11:48 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 10:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 57
22:55 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 56
13:42 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 54
13:32 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 53
18:57 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 17:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 90
18:39 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:05 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 13:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 55
13:56 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 12:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 50
13:47 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 12:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 56
13:10 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 12:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 56
12:42 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 11:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 63
13:53 Sun 10/06/18 (BST)2018/06/10 12:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 56
16:09 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 15:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 90
15:59 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 71
20:47 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 53
11:20 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 10:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 52
12:53 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 11:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gdog got a break of 54