goggle

Player Details
goggle

DateEvent
15:50 Fri 15/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/15 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 84
14:04 Tue 12/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/12 14:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 55
15:06 Sun 16/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/16 15:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 59
15:01 Sun 16/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/16 15:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 56
15:17 Mon 19/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/19 15:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 62
13:44 Mon 29/10/18 (GMT)2018/10/29 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 85
11:46 Fri 26/10/18 (BST)2018/10/26 10:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
15:44 Wed 24/10/18 (BST)2018/10/24 14:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 55
16:26 Tue 23/10/18 (BST)2018/10/23 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 58
16:09 Tue 16/10/18 (BST)2018/10/16 15:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 50
09:27 Thu 04/10/18 (BST)2018/10/04 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 54
11:44 Tue 11/09/18 (BST)2018/09/11 10:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!