goggle

Player Details
goggle

DateEvent
09:21 Thu 16/08/18 (BST)2018/08/16 08:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 71
10:19 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 09:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 69
10:41 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 09:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 62
10:34 Mon 09/07/18 (BST)2018/07/09 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 53
09:59 Fri 06/07/18 (BST)2018/07/06 08:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 78
11:06 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 10:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 64
11:32 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:50 Fri 04/05/18 (BST)2018/05/04 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 67
16:45 Wed 25/04/18 (BST)2018/04/25 15:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 52
11:12 Wed 25/04/18 (BST)2018/04/25 10:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 67
15:54 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 14:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 52
09:43 Wed 18/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 08:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 62
16:06 Wed 14/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/14 16:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 50
16:51 Tue 27/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/27 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 54
16:37 Tue 27/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/27 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 56
15:48 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 15:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
14:46 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:59 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 71
16:47 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - goggle got a break of 54
10:36 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 10:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
09:25 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 09:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the ArcadeTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
13:35 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament