gooner123

Player Details
gooner123

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
11:05 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 10:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:46 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 09:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:34 Fri 03/08/18 (BST)2018/08/03 11:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:18 Tue 31/07/18 (BST)2018/07/31 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 62
13:43 Thu 12/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 12:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:24 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 12:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
12:38 Tue 10/07/18 (BST)2018/07/10 11:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:34 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 52
13:07 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 12:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 61
15:55 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 14:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 56
16:18 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 71
15:21 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 14:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 84
08:50 Fri 04/05/18 (BST)2018/05/04 07:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 54
11:53 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 10:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 52
10:59 Wed 02/05/18 (BST)2018/05/02 09:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 52
16:14 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 15:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 50
13:40 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 12:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:24 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 12:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 59
10:48 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 09:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
09:42 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 08:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
16:18 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 60
12:40 Mon 16/04/18 (BST)2018/04/16 11:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:44 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gooner123 got a break of 57
09:37 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 08:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:23 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 09:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
Pages:
1
23