gumbie

Player Details
gumbie

DateEvent
16:40 Tue 03/07/18 (BST)2018/07/03 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 87
17:45 Fri 29/06/18 (BST)2018/06/29 16:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:17 Fri 29/06/18 (BST)2018/06/29 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 63
05:54 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 04:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 51
05:48 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 04:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 57
05:44 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 04:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 65
17:36 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 56
18:55 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 17:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 54
01:10 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 00:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 53
01:02 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 00:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 63
00:54 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 23:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 71
06:42 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 05:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 89
06:30 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 05:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 55
01:17 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 90
17:24 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 56
16:09 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 15:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 70
18:15 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 17:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 101
17:45 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 16:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - gumbie got a break of 80