iceman

Player Details
iceman

DateEvent
22:37 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 60
21:12 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 20:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 79
20:46 Tue 20/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/20 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
20:49 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
20:41 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
16:38 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 16:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 50
10:38 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
10:37 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 57
20:40 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:14 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 20:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:23 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 87
20:57 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 20:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
21:04 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 21:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 54
17:39 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - iceman got a break of 61