im_unlucky

Player Details
im_unlucky

DateEvent
01:36 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 01:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
23:49 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 23:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Random Tournament
00:55 Sat 24/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/24 00:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - im_unlucky got a break of 61
00:50 Sat 24/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/24 00:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - im_unlucky got a break of 53
21:58 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 21:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - im_unlucky got a break of 63
02:00 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
23:35 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 23:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Random Tournament
12:49 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 12:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - im_unlucky got a break of 53
06:27 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
04:27 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 04:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:55 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 01:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
07:27 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
08:39 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 08:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
04:27 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 04:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:47 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
00:40 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 00:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:45 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
02:03 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 02:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
01:15 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - im_unlucky got a break of 52
23:42 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 23:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:27 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:57 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 01:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
01:40 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!