inoffagain

Player Details
inoffagain

DateEvent
14:20 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 13:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 54
14:38 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 59
13:55 Wed 13/09/17 (BST)2017/09/13 12:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 70
09:28 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 08:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 50
09:23 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 08:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 50
16:53 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 15:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 53
16:27 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 56
22:37 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:42 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 50
12:02 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 11:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 50
16:10 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 15:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 50
22:13 Sun 16/07/17 (BST)2017/07/16 21:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 63
22:39 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 21:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 87
22:52 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 61
12:37 Wed 14/06/17 (BST)2017/06/14 11:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 60
15:02 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 14:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 80
12:44 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 69
16:57 Sat 27/05/17 (BST)2017/05/27 15:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 67
15:48 Tue 16/05/17 (BST)2017/05/16 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:12 Wed 03/05/17 (BST)2017/05/03 08:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 55
12:20 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 11:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 51
19:28 Sat 22/04/17 (BST)2017/04/22 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
16:15 Thu 20/04/17 (BST)2017/04/20 15:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - inoffagain got a break of 88