john77

Player Details
john77

DateEvent
19:40 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/27 18:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:29 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 16:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 50
17:34 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 59
17:02 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 16:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 90
18:49 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 54
18:55 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 17:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 53
01:39 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 00:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:09 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 18:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 60
18:57 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 17:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 68
17:22 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 86
14:37 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 59
14:32 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 66
17:48 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 16:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 56
17:19 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 58
16:48 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 15:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 53