john77

Player Details
john77

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
17:04 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 17:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 57
16:34 Tue 16/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/16 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 76
16:21 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 50
18:12 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 18:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 52
13:45 Sun 31/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/31 13:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 72
17:00 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 17:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 51
18:42 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 55
16:31 Sun 26/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/26 16:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 81
16:14 Sun 26/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/26 16:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 57
15:08 Sun 26/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/26 15:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 55
16:30 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 16:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 65
13:27 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 51
12:11 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 12:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 58
12:06 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 12:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 57
03:27 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 03:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:40 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 18:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 50
17:56 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 17:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 61
17:28 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 51
18:51 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 58
18:41 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:17 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 15:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 52
15:46 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - john77 got a break of 58
22:34 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 21:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:44 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:27 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
23