maxus

Player Details
maxus

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
09:27 Thu 20/09/18 (BST)2018/09/20 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:30 Fri 07/09/18 (BST)2018/09/07 09:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
06:31 Tue 04/09/18 (BST)2018/09/04 05:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:15 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
20:41 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 19:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 59
06:34 Mon 27/08/18 (BST)2018/08/27 05:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:36 Sun 26/08/18 (BST)2018/08/26 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:39 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:15 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 09:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 59
19:45 Mon 06/08/18 (BST)2018/08/06 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:32 Fri 03/08/18 (BST)2018/08/03 08:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 50
09:36 Sat 21/07/18 (BST)2018/07/21 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:40 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 08:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:27 Fri 13/07/18 (BST)2018/07/13 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:37 Fri 29/06/18 (BST)2018/06/29 09:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:31 Wed 27/06/18 (BST)2018/06/27 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:34 Thu 21/06/18 (BST)2018/06/21 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:41 Sun 17/06/18 (BST)2018/06/17 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 59
09:56 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 08:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 55
09:36 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 08:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:13 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 10:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 52
10:38 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 09:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
10:39 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 09:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
07:27 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:54 Fri 25/05/18 (BST)2018/05/25 09:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
Pages:
1
234