maxus

Player Details
maxus

Pages:
1
237
DateEvent
10:10 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 10:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 97
06:53 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 06:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 51
06:45 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 06:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 51
06:10 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
10:39 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:40 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 07:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
20:26 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 20:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 73
09:30 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 09:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
06:27 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:27 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:35 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:47 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 68
15:40 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:43 Sun 31/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/31 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:34 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:44 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 12:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 53
10:29 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 10:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 67
19:45 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:27 Sun 24/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/24 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:45 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 12:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 51
13:39 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 13:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:44 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:07 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 20:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 58
20:02 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 20:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 50
18:57 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 18:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - maxus got a break of 63
Pages:
1
237