mcass

Player Details
mcass

DateEvent
17:43 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 17:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
04:37 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 04:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:00 Mon 30/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/30 07:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mcass got a break of 50
04:34 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 03:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Night Tournament
04:30 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 03:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Night Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
02:30 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 01:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
13:38 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 12:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
13:15 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 12:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - mcass got a break of 50
07:10 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
02:40 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
05:36 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 04:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:34 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 17:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
02:25 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 01:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!