nobody

Player Details
nobody
Medal×7 

Pages:
1
235
DateEvent
19:10 Tue 20/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/20 19:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
18:28 Mon 19/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/19 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:41 Mon 19/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/19 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - nobody got a break of 52
16:34 Sun 18/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/18 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
08:43 Sat 17/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/17 08:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a practice run of 8 points
13:35 Fri 16/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/16 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:35 Fri 16/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/16 13:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - nobody got a break of 64
18:34 Thu 15/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/15 18:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
09:43 Wed 14/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/14 09:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - nobody got a break of 51
18:32 Tue 13/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/13 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
18:24 Sat 10/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/10 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - nobody got a break of 72
19:25 Fri 09/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/09 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
19:14 Fri 09/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/09 19:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a run of 7 points
18:19 Fri 09/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/09 18:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a run of 6 points
10:43 Thu 08/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/08 10:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a practice run of 10 points
18:24 Wed 07/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/07 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a practice run of 9 points
17:51 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - nobody got a break of 73
17:47 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - nobody got a break of 61
18:33 Wed 31/10/18 (GMT)2018/10/31 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:10 Tue 30/10/18 (GMT)2018/10/30 18:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:08 Mon 29/10/18 (GMT)2018/10/29 19:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a practice run of 8 points
17:14 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 16:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:56 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 15:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - nobody got a practice run of 8 points
14:23 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - nobody got a break of 59
22:52 Wed 24/10/18 (BST)2018/10/24 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
Pages:
1
235