oobujoobu

Player Details
oobujoobu

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
22:52 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 22:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
19:45 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
18:57 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 18:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 86
20:25 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 66
23:04 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 23:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 64
21:18 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 21:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 60
23:28 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 51
21:46 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 21:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
19:13 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 19:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
23:04 Tue 02/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/02 23:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
18:27 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 59
21:10 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
20:58 Thu 28/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/28 20:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
19:48 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 19:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
18:52 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 18:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 67
19:49 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 19:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 58
19:32 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 54
20:37 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 20:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
22:29 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 51
22:14 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 22:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
20:47 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 20:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:12 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 23:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
19:14 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 19:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
16:34 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:12 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 19:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 58
Pages:
1
23