oobujoobu

Player Details
oobujoobu

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
22:47 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 21:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
22:33 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
15:23 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 89
15:10 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 14:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
22:36 Fri 18/05/18 (BST)2018/05/18 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 57
20:46 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 52
15:52 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
20:51 Tue 08/05/18 (BST)2018/05/08 19:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 67
23:48 Sun 06/05/18 (BST)2018/05/06 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
17:19 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 52
16:59 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 15:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 57
21:45 Thu 12/04/18 (BST)2018/04/12 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 61
21:07 Thu 12/04/18 (BST)2018/04/12 20:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 51
22:53 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 21:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 85
20:19 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 19:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 53
22:05 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 21:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 52
19:57 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 18:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
19:32 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 80
23:20 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 23:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
20:16 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 20:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 67
21:54 Fri 09/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/09 21:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
00:00 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 00:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 58
20:11 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 53
22:52 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 22:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
19:45 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 19:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
Pages:
1
2