oobujoobu

Player Details
oobujoobu

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
20:33 Tue 13/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/13 20:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 81
18:25 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 17:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 70
22:27 Mon 22/10/18 (BST)2018/10/22 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 55
22:28 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 61
22:09 Sun 21/10/18 (BST)2018/10/21 21:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
19:59 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 18:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 50
11:44 Sun 14/10/18 (BST)2018/10/14 10:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
20:01 Sat 13/10/18 (BST)2018/10/13 19:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
21:40 Tue 09/10/18 (BST)2018/10/09 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 58
20:22 Tue 02/10/18 (BST)2018/10/02 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
20:19 Tue 25/09/18 (BST)2018/09/25 19:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 57
20:09 Tue 25/09/18 (BST)2018/09/25 19:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 61
20:32 Sun 23/09/18 (BST)2018/09/23 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 73
13:26 Thu 13/09/18 (BST)2018/09/13 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 72
18:46 Sat 01/09/18 (BST)2018/09/01 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 51
21:45 Fri 31/08/18 (BST)2018/08/31 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 70
22:25 Thu 30/08/18 (BST)2018/08/30 21:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 66
20:34 Sat 11/08/18 (BST)2018/08/11 19:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 59
22:48 Sun 05/08/18 (BST)2018/08/05 21:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 51
17:51 Sat 28/07/18 (BST)2018/07/28 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 63
23:00 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 22:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 65
22:56 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 58
21:41 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 56
22:15 Sun 01/07/18 (BST)2018/07/01 21:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 67
23:01 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 22:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - oobujoobu got a break of 69
Pages:
1
2