patroclos

Player Details
patroclos

DateEvent
07:28 Thu 09/08/18 (BST)2018/08/09 06:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:31 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 06:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:10 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
13:26 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
09:32 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 08:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
08:32 Fri 01/06/18 (BST)2018/06/01 07:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
09:27 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
07:38 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 06:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:26 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 06:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
06:27 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 05:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:48 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 11:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the PowerTournament
07:35 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:41 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:30 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 06:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
08:34 Sat 05/05/18 (BST)2018/05/05 07:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
07:36 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 06:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
13:30 Fri 30/03/18 (BST)2018/03/30 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
11:35 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 11:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
17:59 Mon 19/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/19 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 14 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
08:33 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 08:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:33 Fri 16/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/16 10:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Original Tournament