patroclos

Player Details
patroclos

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
07:35 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:41 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:30 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 06:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
08:34 Sat 05/05/18 (BST)2018/05/05 07:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
07:36 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 06:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
13:30 Fri 30/03/18 (BST)2018/03/30 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
11:35 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 11:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
17:59 Mon 19/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/19 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 14 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
08:33 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 08:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:33 Fri 16/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/16 10:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Original Tournament
06:35 Wed 14/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/14 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
06:28 Wed 14/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/14 06:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
16:49 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
13:43 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:39 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
09:40 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 09:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:47 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:47 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 10:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
06:27 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
14:39 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 14:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
06:28 Tue 23/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/23 06:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Early Bird Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
07:27 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 07:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:41 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:45 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 14:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:31 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 07:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2