paulh1124

Player Details
paulh1124

Pages:
1
236
DateEvent
21:49 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Carom - paulh1124 got a run of 5 points
15:20 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 79
20:25 Thu 07/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/07 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 51
15:13 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 15:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 53
14:43 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 85
20:35 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Power Tournament
19:46 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 50
19:07 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 19:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 54
11:28 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 11:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:48 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 18:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Carom Marathon Tournament
19:29 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 18:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 73
19:15 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 18:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:59 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 19:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
18:30 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 17:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 50
19:26 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 18:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
00:28 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
00:22 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 108
20:33 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 19:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:31 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 18:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 61
00:40 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:15 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 22:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:07 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 22:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
23:00 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 22:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 53
23:10 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 22:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
23:54 Wed 13/09/17 (BST)2017/09/13 22:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Carom Tournament
Pages:
1
236