paulh1124

Player Details
paulh1124

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:38 Wed 12/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/12 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 58
13:37 Sun 02/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/02 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:17 Sun 02/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/02 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 58
23:44 Sat 01/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/01 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
12:36 Sat 24/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/24 12:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
12:13 Sat 24/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/24 12:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 65
11:51 Sat 24/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/24 11:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 56
21:04 Thu 22/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/22 21:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 60
21:03 Mon 19/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/19 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 68
16:36 Sun 18/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/18 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:36 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 18:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 58
18:32 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 84
18:28 Sat 03/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/03 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
10:36 Sat 27/10/18 (BST)2018/10/27 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
11:39 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:39 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 50
15:36 Sat 29/09/18 (BST)2018/09/29 14:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
15:45 Sun 23/09/18 (BST)2018/09/23 14:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:06 Fri 14/09/18 (BST)2018/09/14 19:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:27 Wed 05/09/18 (BST)2018/09/05 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Carom Marathon Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
10:29 Sun 02/09/18 (BST)2018/09/02 09:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
16:34 Sat 25/08/18 (BST)2018/08/25 15:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:35 Sat 25/08/18 (BST)2018/08/25 09:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
21:01 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 85
20:48 Tue 21/08/18 (BST)2018/08/21 19:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - paulh1124 got a break of 57
Pages:
1
2