pescarrela

Player Details
pescarrela

DateEvent
17:02 Tue 14/08/18 (BST)2018/08/14 16:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 53
18:31 Sat 04/08/18 (BST)2018/08/04 17:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
16:35 Sun 29/07/18 (BST)2018/07/29 15:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 70
18:35 Wed 25/07/18 (BST)2018/07/25 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 54
22:39 Sat 07/07/18 (BST)2018/07/07 21:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 54
20:24 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 61
18:41 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:32 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:43 Fri 06/04/18 (BST)2018/04/06 18:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:28 Thu 05/04/18 (BST)2018/04/05 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:48 Thu 29/03/18 (BST)2018/03/29 20:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
19:29 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
22:46 Sat 10/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/10 22:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 61
20:09 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 20:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Tournament
19:47 Wed 28/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/28 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:43 Tue 27/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/27 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - pescarrela got a break of 70