pfluemli

Player Details
pfluemli

DateEvent
17:37 Sun 24/06/18 (BST)2018/06/24 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 55
12:57 Mon 14/05/18 (BST)2018/05/14 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 51
23:16 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 22:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 61
21:04 Wed 18/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 20:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 100
14:59 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 13:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 70
19:33 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 60
12:05 Sun 25/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/25 12:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 62
09:37 Sat 24/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/24 09:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 66
21:07 Fri 23/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/23 21:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 59
23:44 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 23:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 52
21:02 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 21:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 52
20:43 Thu 01/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/01 20:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 86