pfluemli

Player Details
pfluemli

DateEvent
19:34 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 19:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 61
21:53 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 21:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 65
12:15 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 12:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 66
12:09 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 12:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 52
17:46 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 79
18:07 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 18:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 54
18:45 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 59
18:01 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 18:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 50
21:09 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 21:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 93
21:37 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 53
20:08 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 20:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 57
21:39 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 21:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 63
21:27 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 58
08:58 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 07:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 62
20:18 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 52
18:28 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 17:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 66
20:55 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 19:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 130
18:53 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 17:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 61
15:47 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 14:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 51
01:03 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 00:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - pfluemli got a break of 59