r5otv

Player Details
r5otv

DateEvent
17:47 Sat 31/03/18 (BST)2018/03/31 16:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 53
14:43 Sun 25/03/18 (BST)2018/03/25 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 51
18:40 Wed 14/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/14 18:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 50
15:03 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 15:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 60
10:52 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 10:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 52
17:37 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:20 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 18:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 66
17:20 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 17:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 61
17:10 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 50
16:35 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 16:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 52
17:50 Wed 17/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/17 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 75
17:42 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 50
18:06 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 18:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 52
12:58 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 12:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 73
15:46 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 15:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
10:00 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 10:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 76
12:45 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 12:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 92
14:40 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 86
16:50 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 16:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - r5otv got a break of 56