riffat12

Player Details
riffat12

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:49 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 22:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 50
23:37 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 22:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 67
23:32 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 58
18:59 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 17:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 60
22:43 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 21:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 58
23:22 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 80
17:05 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 16:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 77
23:07 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 22:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 59
23:02 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 51
22:40 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 21:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 79
22:52 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 21:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 62
01:33 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 00:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 64
23:52 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 22:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 86
21:01 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 59
20:44 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 53
23:13 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 22:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 58
12:48 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 11:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
01:17 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 76
16:28 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 15:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 62
16:07 Wed 19/07/17 (BST)2017/07/19 15:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 69
03:06 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 02:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 57
01:14 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 00:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 58
11:08 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 10:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 61
18:06 Mon 26/06/17 (BST)2017/06/26 17:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 53
13:32 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - riffat12 got a break of 63
Pages:
1
2