seniorshark

Player Details
seniorshark

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
16:20 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 16:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
14:06 Tue 20/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/20 14:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 55
16:45 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 16:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
15:58 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 15:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
15:31 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 15:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 52
16:28 Tue 06/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/06 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:06 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 16:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:06 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 16:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:15 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 16:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
15:03 Sat 20/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/20 15:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
16:18 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
18:02 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 18:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 59
16:14 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 16:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
15:42 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 15:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 52
14:19 Thu 11/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/11 14:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 51
18:48 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 18:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 63
16:39 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 16:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
16:37 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 16:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:43 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
16:02 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 16:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
15:23 Sun 31/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/31 15:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 52
15:51 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 15:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 55
15:00 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 15:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 52
14:34 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 14:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
12:01 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 12:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - seniorshark got a break of 50
Pages:
1
2