ste1991

Player Details
ste1991

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
10:24 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 09:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
13:35 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 12:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
17:16 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 16:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
10:46 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 09:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
21:28 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:36 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 20:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:27 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 11:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
22:58 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 21:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
22:35 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 21:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ste1991 got a break of 51
13:33 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 12:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
18:42 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
18:39 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:38 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 17:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Tournament
17:43 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:33 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 18:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ste1991 got a break of 52
09:48 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 08:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
10:33 Mon 17/07/17 (BST)2017/07/17 09:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the ArcadeTournament
21:50 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 20:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Tournament
21:41 Tue 11/07/17 (BST)2017/07/11 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
22:46 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 21:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
09:50 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 08:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ste1991 got a break of 57
14:42 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - ste1991 got a break of 55
14:36 Thu 22/06/17 (BST)2017/06/22 13:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:43 Sat 17/06/17 (BST)2017/06/17 17:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
17:49 Thu 15/06/17 (BST)2017/06/15 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Power Snooker stats reset from Ranked Games 1 / 30 Ranking 671.5 (888th) Maximum 675.0 Wins 0 (0.0%) Losses 1 (100.0%) Abandoned 1 (100.0%) Highest Break 15
Pages:
1
2