steadman0

Player Details
steadman0

DateEvent
03:10 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 02:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Regular Night Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
21:51 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 53
17:05 Wed 27/09/17 (BST)2017/09/27 16:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 51
21:17 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 20:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
01:29 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 00:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 52
18:44 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 52
18:50 Fri 02/06/17 (BST)2017/06/02 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
00:23 Fri 02/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 23:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 52
20:27 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/26 19:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:15 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 23:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Power Snooker Tournament
17:21 Wed 24/05/17 (BST)2017/05/24 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
02:23 Tue 16/05/17 (BST)2017/05/16 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 69
04:10 Mon 15/05/17 (BST)2017/05/15 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Night Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
01:40 Mon 15/05/17 (BST)2017/05/15 00:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:23 Thu 11/05/17 (BST)2017/05/11 06:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Early Bird Arcade Tournament
17:24 Sun 07/05/17 (BST)2017/05/07 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament
20:46 Fri 05/05/17 (BST)2017/05/05 19:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular Tournament
16:51 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 15:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - steadman0 got a break of 57
12:39 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:36 Thu 27/04/17 (BST)2017/04/27 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the ArcadeTournament
21:56 Wed 26/04/17 (BST)2017/04/26 20:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Tournament