the_red_lion

Player Details
the_red_lion

DateEvent
20:02 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 19:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 55
21:11 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 58
23:06 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 22:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 63
23:16 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 23:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51
21:03 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 60
19:50 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51
17:37 Sun 31/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/31 17:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 53
21:54 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 21:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 59
21:03 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 21:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 55
22:56 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 22:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 88
19:08 Mon 04/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/04 19:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 63
21:44 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 52
18:38 Thu 02/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/02 18:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 67