the_red_lion

Player Details
the_red_lion

DateEvent
19:42 Fri 20/07/18 (BST)2018/07/20 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 74
09:27 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Regular Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51
09:30 Sat 23/06/18 (BST)2018/06/23 08:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 50
21:41 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 20:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51
19:44 Sun 10/06/18 (BST)2018/06/10 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51
19:13 Wed 09/05/18 (BST)2018/05/09 18:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 54
20:02 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 19:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 55
21:11 Tue 17/04/18 (BST)2018/04/17 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 58
23:06 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 22:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 63
23:16 Wed 21/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/21 23:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - the_red_lion got a break of 51