therocket147

Player Details
therocket147

DateEvent
09:27 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 08:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
18:47 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
21:19 Mon 26/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
16:45 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 16:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
13:38 Mon 12/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/12 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
19:50 Sun 11/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/11 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:21 Mon 05/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/05 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - therocket147 got a break of 75
17:07 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 17:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - therocket147 got a break of 51
16:43 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 16:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
18:44 Tue 27/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/27 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:31 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 16:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - therocket147 got a break of 59
12:26 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 12:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
17:58 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 17:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Tournament
17:46 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
20:06 Sat 03/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/03 20:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Power Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
20:26 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 20:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Power Tournament
20:43 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 20:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
11:46 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 11:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:37 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament