thewizard

Player Details
thewizard

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:46 Wed 13/06/18 (BST)2018/06/13 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
00:54 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 23:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 53
17:48 Tue 29/05/18 (BST)2018/05/29 16:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:38 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 11:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
23:18 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
21:39 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 20:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
13:34 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
21:45 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 58
18:01 Mon 14/05/18 (BST)2018/05/14 17:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 56
22:49 Wed 09/05/18 (BST)2018/05/09 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 70
18:49 Wed 09/05/18 (BST)2018/05/09 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 54
00:42 Tue 08/05/18 (BST)2018/05/07 23:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 77
18:35 Mon 07/05/18 (BST)2018/05/07 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Arcade Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:45 Mon 30/04/18 (BST)2018/04/30 22:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
23:13 Mon 30/04/18 (BST)2018/04/30 22:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 52
23:27 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 87
14:33 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 13:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 79
14:12 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 13:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 50
15:23 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 62
22:53 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 21:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Topsy Turvey Tournament
13:35 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 12:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
13:31 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 12:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 59
11:40 Thu 12/04/18 (BST)2018/04/12 10:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
17:07 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 16:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Marathon Tournament
16:16 Wed 11/04/18 (BST)2018/04/11 15:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - thewizard got a break of 51
Pages:
1
2