trebor

Player Details
trebor

DateEvent
12:20 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 12:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 56
12:14 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 12:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 56
12:36 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 12:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:38 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 12:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
16:33 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 16:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
12:09 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 12:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 60
09:29 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 09:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 50
12:45 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
12:45 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 11:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 52
09:46 Sun 22/10/17 (BST)2017/10/22 08:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 52
17:49 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/19 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Regular Tournament
16:16 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 15:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 51
17:46 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 16:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
10:43 Mon 18/09/17 (BST)2017/09/18 09:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 70
14:30 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
09:53 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 08:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 57
15:22 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 79
18:09 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 17:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 53
09:11 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 08:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 51
13:37 Mon 10/07/17 (BST)2017/07/10 12:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 57
08:15 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 07:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 50
09:31 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 08:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - trebor got a break of 60