united_m

Player Details
united_m

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
12:04 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 12:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 78
08:37 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 08:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
07:31 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 07:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
10:38 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
12:32 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 12:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
11:57 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 11:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 64
09:37 Thu 07/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/07 09:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament
14:00 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 14:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 51
10:24 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 65
13:20 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 13:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 51
12:10 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 11:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 51
15:09 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 14:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 60
13:34 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Arcade Speed Tournament
12:30 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 11:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 59
10:44 Tue 17/10/17 (BST)2017/10/17 09:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 59
08:53 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 07:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 56
14:07 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 13:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 65
14:02 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 13:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 52
14:47 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Arcade Snooker Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
13:00 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 12:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 55
12:04 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 11:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 67
08:54 Mon 25/09/17 (BST)2017/09/25 07:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 52
14:01 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 13:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 50
07:58 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 06:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 64
08:29 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 07:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Arcade Snooker - united_m got a break of 56
Pages:
1
2