wolfnov67

Player Details
wolfnov67

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
14:37 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 13:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
13:13 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 12:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 56
18:17 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 17:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 60
11:37 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:35 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 10:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 59
14:28 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
14:28 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 13:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:27 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
11:50 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 10:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Micro Original Tournament
14:30 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 13:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:22 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 60
14:33 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/27 13:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:31 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 55
14:53 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 13:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
17:33 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 16:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Regular Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:32 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:26 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Regular MarathonTournament
14:31 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:29 Sun 09/07/17 (BST)2017/07/09 13:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
11:32 Fri 07/07/17 (BST)2017/07/07 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
14:42 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
14:26 Mon 19/06/17 (BST)2017/06/19 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
14:58 Sun 18/06/17 (BST)2017/06/18 13:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 51
14:53 Sun 18/06/17 (BST)2017/06/18 13:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 63
14:47 Mon 05/06/17 (BST)2017/06/05 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
Pages:
1
2