wolfnov67

Player Details
wolfnov67

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
22:36 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Marathon Tournament
14:38 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Original Tournament
11:32 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
14:44 Mon 11/06/18 (BST)2018/06/11 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
12:30 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 11:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
15:04 Fri 08/06/18 (BST)2018/06/08 14:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 111
11:34 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:10 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 13:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:43 Wed 06/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 10:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:31 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 13:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
11:42 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Original Tournament
11:47 Mon 04/06/18 (BST)2018/06/04 10:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Micro Original Tournament
14:16 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:42 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 10:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:32 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
12:30 Thu 31/05/18 (BST)2018/05/31 11:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the PowerTournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:38 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:38 Wed 30/05/18 (BST)2018/05/30 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 76
12:44 Sun 27/05/18 (BST)2018/05/27 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the PowerTournament
14:32 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
14:25 Fri 25/05/18 (BST)2018/05/25 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:32 Wed 23/05/18 (BST)2018/05/23 13:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Original Tournament
09:38 Wed 23/05/18 (BST)2018/05/23 08:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Original Snooker - wolfnov67 got a break of 56
11:36 Tue 22/05/18 (BST)2018/05/22 10:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Micro Original Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
15:36 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 14:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Regular Speed Tournament
Pages:
1
23