Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

Viewing forum thread.
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 15657
58
59
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
21:02 Sun 25 Mar 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Hope ur all keeping well


Hellooooooooo, doing well... yourself?


Am great thanks

Gen chat here is as bad as pool


#Evening
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
01:40 Wed 4 Apr 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Hi!

Wow, its as quiet here as it is on pool
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
18:36 Mon 23 Apr 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Evening
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
23:05 Tue 1 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Too quiet on here nowadays
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
00:53 Thu 3 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Hiya Paula
sarahh
sarahh
Posts: 13,399
13:31 Tue 8 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Hi paula
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
15:19 Wed 9 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  


Hi lazy
g_k
g_k
Posts: 52,849
21:35 Wed 9 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  


There's no one to talk to anymore


Evening all
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
22:42 Wed 9 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Haha hi everyone

G! Hello stranger, you ok?
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
23:28 Wed 9 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Haha hi everyone

G! Hello stranger, you ok?


Paulaaaaaaaa

Graeeeeeeee

how's you 2?
haggisdcfc
haggisdcfc
Posts: 4,965
11:57 Wed 30 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
G, a blast from the past
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
23:56 Wed 30 May 18 (BST)  [Link]  
G, a blast from the past


& you 2 Julie
haggisdcfc
haggisdcfc
Posts: 4,965
10:52 Sun 10 Jun 18 (BST)  [Link]  
G, a blast from the past


& you 2 Julie

.
Im still around :P just not often enough lol
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,725
23:50 Sun 10 Jun 18 (BST)  [Link]  
G, a blast from the past


& you 2 Julie

.
Im still around :P just not often enough lol


I never noticed!!!
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
23:13 Thu 14 Jun 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Sorry! Hi everyone, hope your all well
haggisdcfc
haggisdcfc
Posts: 4,965
13:28 Sun 17 Jun 18 (BST)  [Link]  
G, a blast from the past


& you 2 Julie

.
Im still around :P just not often enough lol


I never noticed!!!



if this game was as busy i would still be here :(
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
23:47 Fri 20 Jul 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Evening
jimi_clapton
jimi_clapton
Posts: 741
04:40 Sat 21 Jul 18 (BST)  [Link]  

Mourning
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
00:30 Sun 22 Jul 18 (BST)  [Link]  


Evenin
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 6,889
00:33 Sun 22 Jul 18 (BST)  [Link]  
Its oh so quiet, shuussssh shuuushhhh
Pages: 15657
58
59
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Happy chatters (gen chat 6)

Back to Top of this Page
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.