Super/Chosen By You Tournaments May/June

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Tournament News.
Back to Forum List.

budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,630
22:14 Thu 9 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Upcoming Tournaments.

Fridays 7.30pm (weekly) Choosen By You Tournaments.
http://www.funkysnooker.com/thread/10226/choosen-by-you-tournaments

Saturdays 7pm (weekly) Super Tournaments.
http://www.funkysnooker.com/thread/10207/super-tournaments

Sundays 3pm (weekly) Super Tournaments Replay (for people who missed the Saturday Tournament)

April 2015

Friday 10th April 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Power (as voted)
Final: race to 3
Semi-final: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 1
Others: race to 1

Friday 17th April 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Waiting on winner (10/4/15)

Saturday 18th April 7pm - Super Tournament.
Original
Final: race to 5
Semi-final: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Sunday 19th April 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Original
Final: race to 5
Semi-final: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 24th April 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 17/4/15

Saturday 25th April 7pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 9
Semi-final: race to 6
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: race to 2
Time limit: 30 seconds

Sunday 26th April 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Carom
Final: race to 9
Semi: race to 6
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: race to 2
Time limit: 30 seconds

May 2015

Friday 1st May 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 24/4/15

Saturday 2nd May 7pm - Super Tournament
Power
Final: race to 3
Semi-final: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 1
Others: 1

Sunday 3rd May 3pm - Super Tournament Replay
Power
Final: race to 3
Semi-final: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 1
Others: 1

Friday 8th May 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 1/5/15

Saturday 9th May 7pm - Super Tournament.
Arcade
Final: race to 7
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Sunday 10th May 3pm - Super Tournament Replay
Arcade
Final: race to 7
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Friday 15th May 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 8/5/15

Saturday 16th May 7pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 6
Semi: race to 4
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Sunday 17th May 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Regular
Final: race to 6
Semi: race to 4
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,630
21:22 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Friday 22th May 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 15/5/15

Saturday 23th May 7pm - Super Tournament.
Random
Final: race to 1
Semi: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Sunday 24th May 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Random
Final: race to 1
Semi: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Friday 29th May 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 22/5/15

Saturday 30th May 7pm - Super Tournament.
Original
Final: race to 2
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 4
Others: 5
Time limit: 25 seconds

Sunday 31st May 7pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Original
Final: race to 2
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 4
Others: 5
Time limit: 25 seconds
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,630
22:09 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Friday 5th June 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 29/5/15

Saturday 6th June 7pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 7
Semi-final: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 5
Others: race to 5
Time limit: 30 seconds

Sunday 7th June 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Carom
Final: race to 7
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 5
Others: race to 5
Time limit: 30 seconds

Friday 12th June 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 5/6/15

Saturday 13th June 7pm - Super Tournament
Power
Final: race to 3
Semi-final: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 1
Others: 1

Sunday 14th June 3pm - Super Tournament Replay
Power
Final: race to 3
Semi-final: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 1
Others: 1

Friday 19th June 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 12/6/15

Saturday 20th June 7pm - Super Tournament.
Arcade
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 7
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Sunday 21st June 3pm - Super Tournament Replay
Arcade
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 7
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds

Friday 26th June 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 19/6/15

Saturday 27th June 7pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 5
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Sunday 28th June 3pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Regular
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 5
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Super/Chosen By You Tournaments May/June

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Tournament News.
Back to Forum List.