Upcoming Tournaments

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Game Announcements.
Back to Forum List.

budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,629
01:20 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Upcoming Tournaments.

Fridays 7.30pm (weekly) Choosen By You Tournaments.
http://www.funkysnooker.com/thread/10226/choosen-by-you-tournaments
Pick from; Arcade, Regular, Original, Killer, Carom, Power.

Saturdays 8pm (weekly) Super Tournaments.
http://www.funkysnooker.com/thread/10207/super-tournaments

Tuesdays 8pm (weekly) Super Tournaments.

From 26th June.

Friday 26th June 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 19/6/15

Saturday 27th June 8pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 4
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 30th June 8pm - Super Tournament Replay.
Original
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 3rd July 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 26/6/15

Saturday 4th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 5
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesdays 7th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Power
Final: race to 3
Semi: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 20 seconds

Friday 10th July 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 3/7/15

Saturday 11th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Arcade
Final: race to 5
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 14th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 4
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 17th July 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 10/7/15

Saturday 18th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Original
Final: race to 7
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 21st July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 7
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 24th July 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 17/7/15

Saturday 25th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Power
Final: race to 4
Semi: race to 1
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 20 seconds

Tuesday 28th July 8pm - Super Tournament.
Arcade
Final: race to 5
Semi: race to 4
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 3
Time limit: 25 seconds
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 8,629
01:35 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Friday 31th July 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 24/7/15

Saturday 1st Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 4
Semi: race to 1
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 4th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Original
Final: race to 5
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 5
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 7th Aug 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 31/7/15

Saturday 8th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 9
Semi: race to 5
Quarter-final: race to 7
Others: 5
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 11th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Power
Final: race to 4
Semi: race to 1
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 20 seconds

Friday 14th Aug 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 7/8/15

Saturday 15th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Arcade
Final: race to 11
Semi: race to 7
Quarter-final: race to 3
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 18th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Regular
Final: race to 8
Semi: race to 6
Quarter-final: race to 4
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 21st Aug 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 14/8/15

Saturday 22nd Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Original
Final: race to 9
Semi: race to 3
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 1
Time limit: 25 seconds

Tuesday 25th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Carom
Final: race to 10
Semi: race to 7
Quarter-final: race to 4
Others: 2
Time limit: 25 seconds

Friday 28th Aug 7.30pm - Choosen By You Tournament.
Winner of 21/8/15

Saturday 29th Aug 8pm - Super Tournament.
Power
Final: race to 2
Semi: race to 2
Quarter-final: race to 2
Others: 2
Time limit: 20 seconds
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Upcoming Tournaments

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Game Announcements.
Back to Forum List.